SircleSeven | Jukebox | Artists | Calendar

Link to Official Site

  • Justin - guitar
  • Audrey - vocals
  • Matt - vocals, Guitar
  • Big Rob - bass, Rythm Guitar
  • Anthony - drums

SircleSeven's founding members are a trio thrown together by coincindence and a little luck. With driving melodies and rythmic overtones ranging from funk to punk, the only thing that makes this band stand even farther apart from the rest is the combination of male/female duo lead vocals that add the spice to SircleSeven's distinct musical flavor.

Contact SircleSeven:
Street Address:
3093 C Street, Suite 15
San Diego, CA 92102

Email Address:

Booking & Contact Info:


Home Phone: