Noisegod | Jukebox | Artists | Calendar

Link to Official Site
  • David Christ - vocals
  • Charlie Krishna - guitar
  • Gaylene Mowgly - guitar
  • Kriss Krotch - drums
  • Nikki Sticks - bass
SD punk rock band current lineup featuring ex-members of Mother Russia, Patient Zero, Jack Septic/ Scab, Eat Me Liquid/ Social Spit, Jack Shred/UXA, F. Defective. Rumored to have originated in 1982 by members of the Adolesence and Christian Death.
Contact Noisegod:
Street Address:
San Diego, CA

Email Address:

Booking & Contact Info: